Redditch Association for the Blind are led by:

  • Chairman: Mr. Bill Payne

  • President: Mr. Simon Thomas

  • Secretary: Mrs. Mary Birkett

  • Treasurer: Mrs. Joyce Bush


The Association can be contacted by either telephoning

Mrs. Mary Birkett on 01527 544 089

or via email at


For all referrals to the countywide Sensory Impairment and telecare Team telephone 0845 607 2000

For concessionary bus passes and blue parking badges contact Redditch One Stop Shop at Redditch Town Hall on 01527 64252


Back to top